Contact Us

Your comments and questions are important to us.  Please help us direct your inquiry using the resources and contacts below.

To refer a youth to one of our Treatment Foster Care programs, email our intake team at intake@thementornetwork.com.

To inquire about becoming a foster parent, email:

Ashleigh.Athen@thementornetwork.com

Lauren.Barr@thementornetwork.com

Tanya.Brown@thementornetwork.com

Destini.Duke@thementornetwork.com

Susan.Gray@thementornetwork.com

Brian.Powell@thementornetwork.com

To inquire or make a referral for Behavioral Health services, e-mail Kristen.Tripp@thementornetwork.com.

To inquire about Educational services or placement for the School, email Yolanda.Brown@thementornetwork.com or Michelle.Pajardo@thementornetwork.com.

If you are seeking employment with MENTOR Maryland, search our job listings here.

If you are interested in becoming a foster parent, click here.

For information regarding a specific office or program, search our database of local office contact information here.

For all other inquiries, please complete the form below.

If it is an urgent compliance, ethics and/or privacy matter, please call 800-297-8043.

*denotes a required field

First Name:
Last Name:
*Email Address:
*Subject:
*Message: